Videos

Downloads and streaming

I've Seen Faces by Phil Hambling. Available at: https://ditto.fm/ive-seen-faces


Angel (On A Bed Of Sand) by Phil Hambling. Available at: https://ditto.fm/angel-on-a-bed-of-sand

 A Hundred Years Hence by Phil Hambling.  Available at: https://ditto.fm/a-hundred-years-hence

Dick Whittington by Phil Hambling.  Available at: https://ditto.fm/dick-whittington

Life's Like Elastic by Phil Hambling.  Available at: https://ditto.fm/lifes-like-elastic

Lately by Phil Hambling. Available at https://ditto.fm/lately-phil-hambling

This Is Not Private by Phil Hambling. Available at  https://ditto.fm/this-is-not-private

On Board A Biscuit Tin by Phil Hambling. Available at https://ditto.fm/on-board-a-biscuit-tin

Hero by Phil Hambling feat. Moon 2. Available at at https://ditto.fm/hero_phil_hambling

Sing along with Phil

Featured lyric - A Hundred Years Hence.

G                                                         C             G

Let us drink and be merry, dance, joke and rejoice

                                                     C              G

with the claret and sherry, theorbo and voice.

                   Am7                                       Em

When the ghosts of the past seem to ignore us

Am7                                              Em                      Am7

Hester and Pete will join in the chorus with the fun and the

                                           D

laughter they put before us

G                                     C                         G

So worry no more and don't count the pence

G                                                   C        G

we shall be nothing a hundred years hence.

© 2007 Phil Hambling 

If you would like a full lyric sheet with chords please contact us.